Tag Archives: technical committee member

The OzTrack technical committee

OzTrack is a collaboration between the University of Queensland School of Biological Sciences (SOBS) and the School of Information Technology and Electrical¬†Engineering (SITEE). The technical committee member are: Professor Jane hunter – (SITEE) Professor Craig Franklin (SOBS) Dr Hamish Campbell … Continue reading

Posted in OzTrack members | Tagged , ,